At Home Halloween Wishlist

My next wishlist from the store At Home! Unfortunately, you can't order online or do curbside even though their website technically says you can. It's probably only for certain items. None of the items I've listed below can be ordered online but are still worth sharing! 


Light up deep sea fish

Perfect for any spooky under water deep sea scene!

Price: $16.99 - At Home


Light up eel

I can imagine a couple of these with some lit seaweed decor in an underwater cave scene.

Price: $16.99 - At Home


Stone-look Jack-O-Lantern

I wish I could buy a few of these for my garden! The moss gives it an eerie touch.

Price: $5.99 - At Home


Bronze Pumpkin Fence

I love this simple fence as a backdrop for any spooky scene.

Price: $19.99 - At Home


Hanging Pumpkin

I would hang this hanging above my pumpkin patch, for sure!

Price: $19.99 - At Home


Halloween Kitty

This would go perfect near a glowing pumpkin!

Price: $4.99 - At Home