Halloween 2022

I'm back with my first update for 2022. Since my last post, we have moved and a lot has been going on. The first thing is I planned on having a haunt warming party to celebrate our new home and being here a year in October, but things have sort of happened and it may make that idea not so great as I had hope. The big news is I'm PREGNANT! Therefore, all my spooky and crazy ideas for this year may not even happen. I have no idea what we will do. I am leaning toward maybe a falloween themed house warming instead so I don't have to get too crazy with the decor or maze(which may not happen.) 

As for the Halloween craziness, I've already made a few Halloween purchases: LINK

Apprently, I'm a fool and can't figure out how to embed a code without adding all the extra gibberish Instagram adds on so it won't work here. You can just click the link above to see my latest purchase! 

More to come!