Halloween Wish List 2020

I've been online Halloween browsing for awhile now. I recently stumbled upon Target's Halloween goods. You can actually preorder them! Some of the items are already sold out but the website says "check back on release date." I'm going to check back in on August 27th to see if I can score some of these items. I had NO EARTHLY IDEA you could pre-order Halloween items from Target. I've been checking many sites for months but failed to check Target for some reason. Arrg! Either way, here are my favorite spooky new items for Halloween 2020 all from Target! I've also linked directly to the item if you're interested!

LED Skull Pineapple!

This is probably the neatest new Halloween item I've seen for 2020! I can envision two of these near my front door or even sitting on my kitchen window sill. It's great for that spooky tropical feel!

Price: $15
Where to buy: Target


Halloween Ornaments 6-pack

These spooky ornaments are sold out on pre-order and it's no wonder why! They're simply spooktacular! I would personally add a string and colorful beads in Halloween colors and make necklaces using these!

Price: $5
Where to buy: Target


Halloween bowls

Cute and spooky bowls for eating your favorite ghoulish goodies.

Price: $6
Where to buy: Target


Customizable Halloween Frame


This frame is perfect for ghost writing! 

Price: $10
Where to buy: Target


Animated Halloween Fishbowl

This Halloween fishbowl is perfect for ghouls who want fish but don't have the time to maintain or care for them.

Price: $35
Where to buy: Target

Stackable pumpkins

Achieve that classic Halloween feel with these stackable pumpkins!

Price: $20
Where to buy: Target

Baby Dragon

I love dragons so I kinda need this cute baby skeleton dragon!

Price: $15
Where to buy: Target


That's it for now! I'll continue to be on the hunt for great new items for 2020 and share anything I found that is noteworthy!

~Yours ghouly~