Thrift Giant (Lewisville Sept 2019)

Each year, I wait patiently for thrift stores to put out their Halloween stuff! I'm constantly checking all of my favorite spots. On this particular occasion, I was thrifting with my dad and son and we actually went to one of my favorite thrifts, Thrift Giant except to one of the locations we'd never been to! It was actually in Lewisville, TX. It was our first time at that particular location and to my surprise, they had just put out all of their Halloween stuff just that day! I had prime picks! 

The downside was the pricing. It was way more pricey than my normal Thrift Giant I frequent, but I made out with a few things! Is it just me or does anybody else look forward to this more than anything else during Halloween? It's the only place you can stumble upon amazing Halloween items from the past. I usually tend to look for anything from the 90's which is my favorite type of Halloween stuff! I also love finding pumpkins, props, and anything to decorate with. You can't get this stuff in regular stores these days! 

(Pics 9/4/2019)